ABOUT US

Kevin A. Mulkern

Regional VP

kevin@tmcmaterials.com



Dee Ortiz

Operations Manager

dee@tmcmaterials.com



Paul Paquin

Regional Account Manager

paul@tmcmaterials.com



Christina (Tina) San Inocencio

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

Christina@tmcmaterials.com



Tracy Bergeron

Account Manager

tracy@tmcmaterials.com



Francis Dina

Account Manager

francis.dina@tmcmaterials.com



Craig Yeager

Account Manager

craig.yeager@tmcmaterials.com



Evelyn Ramos

Customer Service Representative

evelyn@tmcmaterials.com



Rick Anderson, Jr.

Account Manager

rick.anderson@tmcmaterials.com



Anthony Waters

Account Manager

anthony.waters@tmcmaterials.com



Mica Robinson

Customer Service Representative

mica.robinson@tmcmaterials.com



Meliza Nivar

Customer Service Representative

meliza.nivar@tmcmaterials.com



Marcia Like

Inside Sales Support

marcia@tmcmaterials.com



Kyle Jano

Account Manager

kyle@tmcmaterials.com